love-exo:

Haha  this is an amazing HD photo~ all kinds of details… from left to right:

Lay: ayo! what’s that on my hand?!?

Su Ho: ahhh falling! who has my back?

Se Hun: let me kill some fangirls with my fierce eyes…

Lu Han: I can move like Neil in The Matrix!

Chen: you guys stop blocking me! i can’t even see!

Tao: you want sexy? i’ll give you sexy! *grabs crotch*

Kai: whaaa??? some crotch-grabbed before I did? this is unacceptable!

Baek Hyun: yo Kai, get on with it! grab your crotch like this~

cr: baidu luhan bar

Leave a Reply

